Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc.

   518.532.7900 

      Serving the ENTIRE Adirondack Park      

 

 

 

Meet Our ACHR Team

 

We are very proud of our friendly ACHR team, and they are all genuinely interested in assisting you in your real estate needs here in the Adirondack Park.    It's our home and you'll be our neighbors.  ACHR believes by sharing, we better the world!   We assist folks from all walks of life in all countries and orientation.  Join us!    We bring you a team mixed with special talents and skills.  Please explore all of our agents.

 

Bonnie Callahan

 

Realtor®

Mobile:  (518) 570-8280

Email:   Bonnie@adkhomes.com

Agent Web Site:  www.lakechamplain-realestate.com

William "Bill" Corey                                                 

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile:  (518) 534-9562

Email:  Bill@adkhomes.com 

Agent Web:  www.rockntree.com

William "Bill" Corey

>Click Here for info

Jean Gokey                                                          

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Auctioneer's Ringmaster

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysoutlet@aol.com                           

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com  

Click Here

John E. Gokey                                                    

 

Realtor®, Auctioneer

Mobile:      (518) 744-2270

Email:       Gokeysoutlet@aol.com                   

Web site:  www.gokeysauctions.com

Click Here for info

Louis "Lou" Hall Sr.

 

Realtor®, Off the Grid Living

Mobile:     (518) 854-3294

Email:       Lou@adkland.com                             

Web site:  www.AdkLand.com and www.off-grid-living.com

Click Here

Steve Jung                                               

 

Licensed Architect (NY, CA, IL, NV)

Mobile:  (916) 847-7105

Email:    sjung@jungarchitecture.com

click here for info

Darleen R. March                                                    

 

 

Broker/Owner

Mobile: (518) 569-8884

Email:   Darleen@adkhomes.com

Broker web site:  www.inandaroundtheadirondackpark.com

Click Here<

Alan R. Miller

 

 

Realtor®

Mobile:      (518) 361-2477

Email:       alan@adktimberhomes.com

Web Site:  www.adirondacklakegeorge.com

Click Here>

Kyle Reese

 

 

Realtor®

Mobile:     (518) 645-1307

Email:       Plattsburghrealestate@gmail.com

Web:        www.Plattsburgh-RealEstate.com

Kyle_Reece

> Click Here

Mary C. Reynolds 

 

 

 

Feng Shui Consultant

Home:  (518) 891-4609

Robert "Bob" Rowe

 

 

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Branch Manager

Email:   Bob@adkhomes.com

Home:  (518) 225-6444

 

Greg Zeh                                                   

 

 

Realtor®

Mobile:  (518) 524-5500

Email:   Greg@adkhomes.com

 

 

Do you enjoy real estate?

       NO desk fees!

 

Are thinking of rewarding career in real estate, or changing to a wide market agency that can help your clients maximize their selling power?

Click on 'help wanted'