Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc.

   Serving the "Entire" Adirondack Park with offices at:

         Schroon Lake Region (Main Office):  PO 488, 1098 US Route 9, Schroon Lake, NY 12870 * 518.532.7900

         High Peaks Region/Auction Sales:  2918 US Route 9, North Hudson, NY 12855 * 518.532.9323

         Lake Champlain Region:  25 Munsey Way, Elizabethtown NY  12932  * 518.569.8884

         Lake George:  2022 State Route 9, Lake George, NY 12845  *  518.668.2677

         North Country Region:  113 Flynn's Line Road, Burke, NY 12917  * 518.483.4538 

         Speculator Region:  Route 30, Speculator, NY 12164  *  518.569.8884  

         Washington Country Region:  4156 County Route 30, Salem, NY 12865 * 518-584-3294

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adirondack Directory

of

Local Chamber of Commerce

City and Town Sites

FWT Homepage Translator

 

 

Below are local chambers of the Adirondacks and surrounding communities that you may find helpful when exploring the Adirondack Park.   ACHR is an avid Chamber supporter, so please enjoy your surfing travels through our business communities.  If we have omitted your chamber or local town, please contact us so we can post promptly.  (pop-links - it may be necessary to turn off your pop protector for these functions, or you may "control" click.)

 

EXTRA EXTRA EXTRA!!!!  

 

Did you hear the news?  Adirondack Country Homes Realty launched its sponsored site which is FULL of town directories and fun places to visit in the Adirondack.  Don't miss it.  Visit it today and book mark it.   In And Around The Adirondack Park

 

 

                        Chamber of Commerce Directories & Links *

 

Adirondack Regional Chambers of Commerce www.adirondackregion.org
Athol/Thurman www.thurman-ny.com
Bolton Landing Chamber of Commerce www.boltonchamber.com
Gore Mountain Regional Chamber of Commerce

www.goremtnregion.org ( incl. N. Creek/N. River) www.gorechamber.com
Gouverneur www.gouverneurchamber.net
Granville Chamber of Commerce www.granvillechamber.com
Hague Chamber of Commerce www.visithague.com
Lake Champlain Region http://www.lakechamplain.com
Lake George Chamber of Commerce www.lakegeorgechamber.com

Lake George/Adirondack Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau www.lakegeorgechamber.com
Lake Luzerne Chamber of Commerce http://www.lakeluzernechamber.org
Lake Placid Chamber of Commerce www.lakeplacid.com
Moriah Chamber of Commerce www.porthenrymoriah.com (incl. Port Henry)
Malone Chamber of Commerce www.visitmalone.com
North Country Chamber of Commerce www.northcountrychamber.com
North Warren Chamber of Commerce www.northwarren.com
Queensbury Regional Chamber of Commerce 518-686-3447
Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce

www.saranaclake.com  
Speculator Chamber of Commerce www.adrkmts.com  
Schroon Lake Chamber of Commerce www.schroonlakechamber.com
Stony Creek Chamber of Commerce www.stonycreekchamber.com
Ticonderoga Chamber of Commerce www.ticonderogany.com
Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce www.warrensburgchamber.com
Whitehall Chamber of Commerce www.whitehallchamber.com
Willsboro Chamber of Commerce www.willsborony.com

 

 

 

                        Some of Our Adirondack Regional Towns & Cities: (links provided)

 

Bolton Landing www.town.bolton.ny.us
Chestertown www.townofchesterny.org
Corinth

www.townofcorinthny.org

Crown Point www.lakechamplainregion.com/content_pages/liveCrownPoint.cfm
Day www.townofday.com
Dresden www.dresdenny.org
Edinburgh www.edinburgny.com
Elizabethtown www.elizabethtown-ny.com
Franklin www.townoffranklin.com
Franklin County www.adirondacklakes.com
Fulton County www.fultoncountyny.gov
Indian Lake www.indian-lake.com (inc. Blue Mtn. Lake)
Lake George www.lakegeorge.com
Lake Placid www.lakeplacid.com
Lewis www.lewisny.com
Jay www.jaynewyork.com
Johnsburg www.goremtnregion.org/johnsburg-town-officials.asp
Keene www.kvvi.net/~town
Keene Valley www.keene-keenevalley.com
Newcomb www.newcombny.com
Old Forge www.oldforgeny.com
Port Henry www.porthenry.com
Saranac Lake www.saranaclake.com
Saratoga www.saratoga.com (incl. Lake Luzerne)
Speculator Regional Info www.adrkmts.com
Schroon Lake www.schroon.net
Thurman www.thurman-ny.com
Westport www.westportny.com
Willsboro www.willsborony.com

 

 

Town too small for their own web site? Check out www.epodunk.com for basic demographics.

 

 

Back to Main Concierge Directory

 

 Return to Main Page

 

 

                                                            DISCLOSURE:  Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc. is not affiliated with all of the above chamber of commerce, nor can vouch for the quality of their web contact. 

                                                            This is brought as a public service message only.